Accessible Page Links



Page Tools

Main page Content

Uniform shop

Stretton State College's uniform shop is located on the Illaweena Campus directly opposite the administration building.
 
Phone: 37230215
 
Opening Hours
General Opening Hours (School Terms Only)
Monday: 8.00 am – 10.00 am
Tuesday: 7.30 am – 9.30 am  
Wednesday: 2.00 pm – 4.00 pm
Thursday 2.00 pm – 4.00 pm
 
Extended Trading Hours
From Monday 15 January 2018
  • Monday 15/1/18 8.00am - 12.00pm, 1.00pm - 3.00pm
  • Tuesday 16/1/18 - 8.00am - 12.00pm, 1.00pm - 3.00pm
  • Wednesday 17/1/18 - 11.30am - 3.00pm, (online orders can be collected from 8.00am)
  • Thursday 18/1/18 - 8.00am - 12.00pm, 1.00pm - 3.00pm
  • Friday 19/1/18 - 8.00am - 12.00pm, 1.00pm - 3.00pm

 

From Monday 22 January 2018

  • Monday 22/1/18, 7.30am - 9.30am, 2.00pm - 4.00pm
  • Tuesday 23/1/18 7.30am - 9.30am, 2.00pm - 4.00pm
  • Wednesday 24/1/18 8.00am - 10.00am, 2.00pm - 4.00pm
  • Thursday 25/1/18 8.00am - 10.00am, 2.00pm - 4.00pm
  • Friday 26/1/18 - Closed - Public Holiday

 

From Monday 29 January 2018 trading hours return to normal

  • Monday 8.00am - 10.00am
  • Tuesday 7.30am - 9.30am
  • Wednesday 2.00pm - 4.00pm
  • Thursday 2.00pm - 4.00pm
  • Friday Closed 
 
Orders can be placed online at: www.flexischools.com.au . Registration is easy and free!
Benefits of ordering your uniforms online:
•Ordered in the convenience of your own home
•No long queues
•Packed and ready for collection within two business days
 
Volunteers Needed
If you are part of the Stretton Community and you have some free time, we would love to see you in our Uniform Shop.
 
Janet O’Neill
Uniform Co-ordinator
Telephone 3723 0215